• Are you looking to invest in China or Europe?

Are you looking to invest in China or Europe? For many, selling into a new market and setting up operations in another country is a step into the unknown.

Lack of familiarity with the territory or little experience of doing business overseas means it can be difficult to bring your vision to life. Our China Europe Business Group, combining the expertise of our member firms, can provide advice to guide you through any market entry strategy.

We can help you:

  • identify strategic business or investment partners in China or Europe
  • advise on market entry and navigate local market complexities through our on the ground specialists in China and Europe
  • provide growth platforms for Chinese companies entering European markets.
CEBG Director Panos Vodinas Get in touch

 

Seize the opportunity

Whether you’re a Chinese organisation considering investment in Europe or a European organisation looking to enter the Chinese marketplace, we can help you seize the opportunity.

To find out more about how we can help you navigate your growth decisions, contact Panos Vodinas or one of the team in your local member firm.

 


Get in touch with one of our CEBG's member firm specialists

Belgium

Mark Ernots
E: mark.ernots@be.gt.com
T: +32 3 235 66 66
Website

Cyprus

Stavros Ioannou
E: stavros.ioannou@cy.gt.com
T: +35 722 600 000
Website

France

Jialian Qin
E: jialian.qin@fr.gt.com
T: +33 6 84 97 33 89
Website

Germany

Kai Bartels
E: kai.bartels@wkgt.com 
T: +49 4043 2186 213
Website

Greece

Constantine Poulios
E: Constantine.poulios@gr.gt.com
T: +30 6936 179 830
Website

Hungary

János Kővágó
E: janos.kovago@hu.gt.com
T: +36 1 455 2000
Website

Italy

Stefano Salvadeo
E: stefano.salvadeo@bgt.it.gt.com
T: +39 02 7600 8751
Website

Italy

Sonia Lenzi
E: sonia.lenzi@ria.it.gt.com
T: +39 023314809
Website

Netherlands

Jin Chen
E: jin.chen@nl.gt.com
T: +31 88 676 9332
Website

Netherlands

Wilfred van der Lee
E: wilfred.vander.lee@nl.gt.com
T: +31 886 769 816
Website

People's Republic of China

Wilfred Chiu
E: wilfred.chiu@cn.gt.com
T: + 86 10 8566 5828
Website

Poland

Mateusz Biegajło
E: mateusz.biegajlo@pl.gt.com
T: +48 661 538 502
Website

Spain

Luis Pastor
E: luis.pastor@es.gt.com
T: +34 91 399 41 19
Website

Switzerland

Vincenzo Braiotta
E: vincenzo.braiotta@ch.gt.com
T: +41 43 960 71 40
Website

Turkey

Nazim Hikmet
E: nazim.hikmet@gtturkey.com
T: +90 212 373 00 00
Website

United Kingdom

Simon Bevan
E: simon.bevan@uk.gt.com
T: +44 20 7728 2141
Website

United Kingdom

Salmaan Khawaja
E: salmaan.a.khawaja@uk.gt.com 
T: +44 20 7728 2053
Website