• Are you looking to invest in China or Europe?

Are you looking to invest in China or Europe? For many, selling into a new market and setting up operations in another country is a step into the unknown.

Lack of familiarity with the territory or little experience of doing business overseas means it can be difficult to bring your vision to life. Our China Europe Business Group, combining the expertise of our member firms, can provide advice to guide you through any market entry strategy.

We can help you:

  • identify strategic business or investment partners in China or Europe
  • advise on market entry and navigate local market complexities through our on the ground specialists in China and Europe
  • provide growth platforms for Chinese companies entering European markets.
CEBG Director Panos Vodinas Get in touch

 

Seize the opportunity

Whether you’re a Chinese organisation considering investment in Europe or a European organisation looking to enter the Chinese marketplace, we can help you seize the opportunity.

To find out more about how we can help you navigate your growth decisions, contact Panos Vodinas or one of the team in your local member firm.

 


Get in touch with one of our CEBG's member firm specialists

Mark Ernots photo

Belgium

Mark Ernots
E: mark.ernots@be.gt.com
T: +32 3 235 66 66
Website

Stavros Ioannou photo

Cyprus

Stavros Ioannou
E: stavros.ioannou@cy.gt.com
T: +35 722 600 000
Website

Jialian Qin photo

France

Jialian Qin
E: jialian.qin@fr.gt.com
T: +33 6 84 97 33 89
Website

Kai Bartels photo

Germany

Kai Bartels
E: kai.bartels@wkgt.com 
T: +49 4043 2186 213
Website

Poulios Constantine photo

Greece

Constantine Poulios
E: Constantine.poulios@gr.gt.com
T: +30 6936 179 830
Website

Janos Kovago photo

Hungary

János Kővágó
E: janos.kovago@hu.gt.com
T: +36 1 455 2000
Website

Italy

Alessandro Dragonetti
E: alessandro dragonetti@bgt.it.gt.com
T: +39 02 7600 8751
Website

Sonia Lenzi photo

Italy

Sonia Lenzi
E: sonia.lenzi@ria.it.gt.com
T: +39 023314809
Website

Jin-Chen photo

Netherlands

Jin Chen
E: jin.chen@nl.gt.com
T: +31 88 676 9332
Website

Wilfred Vander Lee photo

Netherlands

Wilfred van der Lee
E: wilfred.vander.lee@nl.gt.com
T: +31 886 769 816
Website

Wilfred Chiu photo

People's Republic of China

Wilfred Chiu
E: wilfred.chiu@cn.gt.com
T: + 86 10 8566 5828
Website

Luis Pastor photo

Spain

Luis Pastor
E: luis.pastor@es.gt.com
T: +34 91 399 41 19
Website

Vincenzo Braiotta photo

Switzerland

Vincenzo Braiotta
E: vincenzo.braiotta@ch.gt.com
T: +41 43 960 71 40
Website

Simon Bevan photo

United Kingdom

Simon Bevan
E: simon.bevan@uk.gt.com
T: +44 20 7728 2141
Website